Mrs Mary Keily - President

Mrs Jo Jacobs - NAFAS Associate of Honour
Mrs Pam Lewis - NAFAS Associate of Merit
Mrs Pat Cooke - Chairman and NAFAS representative
Mrs Coral Gardiner - Vice Chairman

                                            - Treasurer

Mrs Pam Wittcomb - Secretary 



Mrs Pam Lewis - Demonstrators' representative

Ms Sally Taylor - Judges' representative

                           - Speakers' representative

Mrs Jo Jacobs   - Education representative

                    -  Flower Arranger officer


Mrs  Lucy Ellis - Editor of South West Area News

Mrs Rosemary Kerr - Chairman of Teachers' Association



Mrs Isobel Cameron - Web editor


  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Wix Google+ page
 (click to email)
Mrs Mary Keily

Mrs Jo Jacobs
Mrs Pam Lewis
Mrs Pat Cooke
Mrs Coral Gardiner


Mrs Pam Wittcomb





Mrs Pam Lewis



Ms Sally Taylor





Mrs Jo Jacobs




Mrs  Lucy Ellis



Mrs Rosemary Kerr





Mrs Isobel Cameron